BJP Removed Workers on the Charges of Anti-Party Activities

The Bharatiya Janata Party Raipur District has Expelled the Workers who Contested the Independent Election

Raipur. The Bharatiya Janata Party Raipur district has expelled the workers who contested the independent election against the party candidate, Mrs. Durga Rajesh Soni from Ward-1, Manoj Dande from Ward-2.

Mrs. Sumitra Jitendra Sahu from Ward-4, Ward- Raghuvar Dayal Verma from 5, Gopesh Kumar Sahu from Ward-8, Nandkumar Janghel from Ward-12, Mrs. Manju Sen from Ward-17, Ghasiram Baga and Mano from Ward-23 Das,Ward-24 Khemlal Sahu, Ward-25.

Harpal Singh Bhamra, Ward-30 to Mrs. Ritu Singh Sharma, Ward-35 to Sanjay Solanki, Ward-36 to Mrs. Roshni Sahu and Haseeb Qureshi, Ward-38 to Jawa Sonkar, Ward-39 Amarchand Bansal, Mudit Pandey, Ward- 43 Ramesh Yadu, Ward 44- Mrs. Jayashree Shukla and Mrs. Shakun Soni.

Mrs. Lakshmi Girdhar Rawat and Mrs. Pratibha Ghanshyam Soni from Ward 45, Mrs. Sanjana Santosh Hiyal and Nisha Pradhan Thakur from Ward 47, Mrs. Savita Tarate from Ward 49, Banmali Chura and Dhaniram Sahu from Ward 50, Mrs. Shraddha Govind Mishra from Ward 52 Mrs. Neera Chandrakar.

Mrs. Kamini Verma, Ward- 54 to Mrs. Uma Chandrahas Nirmalkar, Ward 56 to Rakesh Dutta, Tekendra Kumar Sahu, Ward 57 to Rajkumar Wadia (Appu), Ward 58 to Mrs. Neetu Rajesh Soni.

Mrs. Neha Khabchand Sahu,Ward-60 to Mrs. Kaveri Sahu, Ward-62 to Rishi Kumar Sahu, Ward-63 to Pramod Kumar Sahu, Ward-67 to Hemkishore, Ward-68 to Kishore Patle, Manoj Kumar Kesharwani, Ward-70 to Kamesh Singh Thakur, Naveen Devagan Names are included.

The Bharatiya Janata Party has suspended the following cadres

from the primary membership of the party with immediate effect due to taking action in the election against the authorized candidate taking disciplinary action.

The party has sought an explanation within seven days of the receipt of the suspension order as to why action should be taken against you for expulsion.

Names of Shyam Chawla, Vivek Vardhan, Babla Dhiwar from Bhanpuri division, Shri Ambika Thakur from Ramsagar Para division, Girdhar Rao Raut, Dharmendra Rao Raut, Kailash Rao Raut from Civil Line Division.

Back to top button