CM Bhupesh Baghel to head state election committee, heres more

Congress chief Rahul Gandhi has constituted committees for Chhattisgarh once again in view of upcoming parliamentary election.

The election committee will be headed by Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel.

The other senior members of the team includes Motilal Vora, health minister TS Singhdeo and others.

The election campaign committee will also be headed by

CM Bhupesh Baghel as the election coordination committee has also been constituted.

Back to top button