Heres how Madhya Pradesh Minister described Sapre Museum

Sapre Museum is a unique national heritage for the media world, said Public Relations Minister Shri P.C. Sharma at the state-level journalism award ceremony organized by the Madhavrao Sapre Memorial Newspaper Museum and Research Institute here today.

He said that this museum is an ocean of newspapers.

Shri Sharma said that he has been connected to the institute ever since its inception.

The institute is doing unique work. All possible assistance will be made available at the administration level for the expansion of this treasure house of newspapers.

Litterateur Shri Dhruv Shukla and journalist-analyst Shri Kamlesh Pare were honoured with the Hukumchand Narad Award.

Santosh Kumar Shukla Lok Sampreshan Award was given to Deputy Director Public Relations Shri Manoj Pathak, Makhanlal Chaturvedi Award to Special Correspondent Patrika Shri Alok Pandya,

Lal Baldev Singh Award to Deputy Editor Haribhoomi Shri Hari Agrahari, Jagdish Prasad Chaturvedi Award to Deputy Director Nav Duniya Shri Bhojraj Uchhsare, Jhabarmall Sharma Award to Special Correspondent News Nation Shri Neeraj Shrivastava, Rameshwar Guru Award to Media Teacher Shri Pushpendrapal Singh,

K.P Narayanan Award to Press Trust of India’s Shri Lemuel Lall, Rajendra Nutan Award to Dainik Jagran Correspondent Shri Arpan Khare, Gangaprasad Thakur award to Chhattisgarh author-journalist Shri Brahmavir Singh, Jagat Pathak Award to Dainik Bhaskar’s Art-Journalist Shri Praveen Pandey, Suresh Khare award to People’s newspaper Special Correspondent Shri Sitaram Thakur,

Arogya Sudha Award to Digiana Special Correspondent Shri Sharad Baghela and Homai Vyarawalla award to NDTV photo journalist Shri Rizwan Khan.

Back to top button