India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI, ​Live Streaming Cricket


2nd ODI: Virat Kohli has won the toss and decided that India will bowl first in Auckland. The visitors have made two changes as they have decided to rest Mohammed Shami and drop Kuldeep Yadav and they have been replaced by Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal. New Zealand also made two changes as Mark Chapman has replaced Mitchell Santner and Kyle Jamieson is making his ODI debut.

New Zealand lead the three-match series 1-0 and a win at Eden Park will seal the series for the hosts. Here are the details of When and Where to India vs New Zealand live streaming, Ind vs NZ Live match, how to watch IND vs NZ live match online, Hotstar IND vs NZ live streaming, Star Sports live match, live cricket streaming. Follow all the live updates for live cricket match India vs New Zealand and scores of India vs New Zealand live cricket match here at of the IND-NZ game live from Auckland.

India: Lokesh Rahul(w), Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Prithvi Shaw, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Shardul Thakur.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w/c), Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tom Blundell, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn.

Back to top button