IPL 2021: Who will face whom in Qualifier 1, Qualifier 2 and Eliminator

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 has reached its business end as Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have advanced to the knockout stage.

IPL 2021: Defending champions Mumbai Indians failed to make the last four for the first time since 2018 and interestingly KKR secured the playoffs berth for the first time after the 2018 edition.

Qualifier 1 – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings on Sunday, October 10

Eliminator – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Monday, October 11

Qualifier 2 – Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator on Wednesday, October 13

IPL Final – Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2, Friday, October 15


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button