Karan’s students completed successful 5 years

On Thursday, an excited KJo took to Twitter to share the news of his film completing 5 years in the industry.Karan Johar’s Student Of The Year marked the debut of Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan and Sidharth Malhotra, all three of whom have carved a niche for themselves in Bollywood.

It’s a double treat for the team as the 5-year-completion coincides with the festival of Diwali and hence, they got together to mark the dual celebrations.

Rajesh Minj PL Bhagat Parul Mathur sushil mishra
shailendra singhdev roshan gupta rohit bargah ramesh gupta
prabhat khilkho parul mathur new pankaj narendra yadav
manish sinha amos kido ashwarya chandrakar anuj akka
anil nirala anil agrawal daffodil public school
madhuri kaiwarta keshav prasad chauhan Tahira Begam Parshad ward 11 katghora krishi mandi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.