NCP announces list of candidates, heres more

Ahead of the parliamentary poll, the NCP announced a list of candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019.

The list includes Supriya Sule from Baramati, Sanjay Dina Patil from Mumbai North East and Anand Paranjpe from Thane.

The list also includes Sunil Tatkare from Raigad and Mohammad Faisal from Lakshwadeep.

In another intriguing development, the NCP is to support Raju Shetti’s Swabhimani Shetkari Saghtana in Hatkanagale Lok Sabha constituency.

Back to top button