Madhya Pradesh

Need to save native medical methods is must- CM Chouhan

Two years diploma and one year certificate course for Non-Allopathic methods Jan Swasthya Samvardhan Board to be constituted

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan while addressing the Madhya Pradesh Niji Chikitsak Mahapanchayat 2018 of Non-Allopathic Doctors here today, announced for starting two years diploma and one year certificate course for them under the Medical Education Department.

Along with this, he also made announcement for formation of Jan Swasthya Board and formation of a committee under the Chairmanship of Health Minister.

CM Shri Chouhan said that the Jan Swasthya Board will solve the problems of Non-Allopathic doctors. They will get themselves registered in Para Medical Council. He further mentioned that it will be taken into consideration that they should be authorized to write allopathic prescription.

A committee will be constituted under the Chairmanship of Public Health Minister. This committee will give suggestions to make their profession more respectable. He clearly stated that everything possible in their interest will be done.

A statutory framework should be prepared for non-allopathic methods. Keeping in view the shortage of doctors, a thought should be given to use services of non-allopathic doctors.

Moreover, Shri Chouhan mentioned that native (Desi) medical methods have their own importance. They should be saved. Desi medical methods provide complete treatment. He stated that the trend of allopathy constantly enhanced over the period of time. This method is progressing because of continuous research and the native medical methods lagged behind. Efforts should be made to make it more effective and useful by conducting research in these methods.

Furthermore, Shri Chouhan said that common man have complete trust in doctors. The contribution of non-allopathic doctors is significant in building new Madhya Pradesh. The role of non-allopathic doctors will be important to further strengthen medical services of the state.

Those who present on the occasion include Minister for Health Shri Rustam Singh, Additional Chief Secretary Medical Services Shri R.S. Julaniya, Principal Secretary Public Health Smt. Gouri Singh and Non-Allopathic Doctors in large number.

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Need to save native medical methods is must- CM Chouhan
Author Rating
Opinion Poll
With assembly election ahead With assembly election ahead, well known Digital Media platform has decided to gauge the mood of Chhattisgarh through its own opinion poll. As an aware voter and stakeholder of the democratic process, kindly do answer the following questions so that prevailing mood of state can be ascertained.
Assembly Segment
Phone Number
Which party will emerge as the single largest party?
Which party will win how many seats?
Whom would you like to see as next Chhattisgarh Chief Minister?
Have you witnessed development work in your area?
Do you think that farmers of Chhattisgarh are satisfied with BJP government?
Do you think youngsters are happy with employment scenario created by Chhattisgarh/state government?
Do you think state government has done enough on issue of women empowerment?
Are you satisfied with work done by your legislator? Have electoral promises been fulfilled or not?
Are you satisfied with the amenities provided by the government in your area?
Do you think the state government has successfully tackled naxal menace?
Are you satisfied with work done by different state Ministers?

Please do vote...

ओपिनियन पोल
छत्तीसगढ़ की आगामी विधानसभा चुनाव के लिए डिजिटल मीडिया ‘’ नेसटीक ओपिनियन पोल करनेका निश्चय किया है. अतः आप नीचे दिए सवालों के निष्पक्ष जवाब देंताकि राज्य की आने वाले दिनों की सही सियासी तस्वीर सामनेआ सके. कृपया अपना मत जरूर दें- With assembly election ahead
विधानसभा क्षेत्र
फ़ोन नं
विधानसभा चुनाव में सबसे बड़ी पार्टी कौन सी होगी ?
किस पार्टी को कितनी सीटें मिलेगी?
अगले मुख्यमंत्री के रूप में किसे देखना चाहेंगे?
क्या आपके क्षेत्र में विकास दिखाई पड़ रहा है?
क्या छत्तीसगढ़ का किसान भाजपा शासन से संतुष्ट है?
जो रोजगार छत्तीसगढ़ सरकार ने दिया, क्या उससे युवा वर्ग संतुष्ट है?
राज्य सरकार ने महिलाओं के सशक्तिकरण के लिए जो किया, उससे महिलाएं संतुष्ट हैं?
क्या आप अपने विधायक से संतुष्ट हैं? उन्होंने अपने वादे पूरे किए या अधूरे हैं उनके काम?
क्या आप अपने क्षेत्र की सरकारी सुविधाओं सेसंतुष्ट हैं?
क्या नक्सली समस्या पर नियंत्रण हुआ है?
क्या प्रदेश के मंत्रियों के कामकाज से संतुष्ट हैं?
-देश हित के लिए मतदान अवश्य करें-