RLD releases list of candidates, heres it

In the all important state of Uttar Pradesh, the Rashtriya Lok Dal has released its list of candidates on three seats.

An ally of the Samajwadi Party-Bahujan Samaj Party, the candidates are for the Lok Sabha election of 2019.

As per the list, while Chaudhary Ajit Singh is to contest from Muzaffarnagar, Jayant Chaudhary will contest from Baghpat.

Again, the party has fielded Narendra Singh from Mathura.

Back to top button