Seven new women ministers in PM Modi’s cabinet

Finance and Corporate Affairs Minister Nirmala Sitharaman shared photos of women ministers on her Twitter handle. Along with it, she tweeted, “With Minister @smritiirani and the ministers who were sworn in today.

From left @DarshanaJardosh @PratimaBhoumik @ShobhaBJP @bharati_mp @M_Lekhi @AnupriyaSPatel @Annapurna4BJP.”

Darshana Jardosh
Shobha Karandlaje
Meenakshi Lekhi
Anupriya Patel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button