NationalPoliticsTop Headlines

Shivraj Singh Chouhan-led MP Cabinet expansion was held today, 28 new ministers joining the BJP

The much-awaited Shivraj Singh Chouhan-led Madhya Pradesh cabinet expansion was held today (on Thursday) with 28 new ministers joining the BJP government

The new ministers were administered the oath of office secrecy by Governor Anandiben Patel at the Raj Bhawan in Bhopal in the presence of the state Chief Minister and party’ Rajya Sabha MP Jyotiraditya Scindia. This was the second Cabinet expansion since Shivraj made a dramatic return to the helm of state affairs on March 23.

UP Governor Anandiben Patel given additional charge of Madhya Pradesh
Here is the list of Cabinet Ministers:
1. Gopal Bhargava
2. Vijay Shah
3. Jagdish Devda
4. Bisahulal Singh
5. Yashodhara Raje Scindia
6. Bhupendra Singh
7. Andel Singh Kansana
8. Brijendra Pratap Singh
9. Vishwas Sarang
10. Imarti Devi
11. Prabhuram Chaudhary
12. Mahendra Singh Sisodia
13. Pradhuman Singh Tomar
14. Prem Singh Patel
15. Om Prakash Sakhlecha
16. Usha Thakur
17. Arvind Bhadoria
18. Mohan Yadav
19. Hardeep Singh Dang
20. Rajyavardhan Singh
21. Bharat Singh Kushwaha
22. Inder Singh Parmar
23. Ramkhelawan Patel
24. Ramkishore Kanware
25. Brijendra Singh Yadav
26. Girraj Dandotiya
27. Suresh Dhakad
28. OPS Bhadoriya


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button