SpiceJet: 46 New Domestic Flights

The new flights will starting October 27, 2019

SpiceJet has announced the launch of 46 new non-stop flights on its domestic network. The new flights will starting October 27, 2019, the airline said in a statement.

The carrier also announced the on-boarding of Rajkot as its 54th destination on the domestic network with the introduction of a daily non-stop flight on the Mumbai-Rajkot route.

The airline will also launch services on the Chennai-Durgapur UDAN route,for these two sectors will start from October 27, 2019.

The new flight services will be started on the Chennai-Jaipur, Chennai- Durgapur, Chennai-Vishakhapatnam,Chennai-Patna,Vijayawada-Vishakhapatnam, Hyderabad-Aurangabad, Pune-Jodhpur,Mumbai-Jodhpur, Surat-Udaipur, Bengaluru-Guwahati,Ahmedabad-Jodhpur.

SpiceJet has additional frequencies on this rout, Chennai-Ahmedabad 2nd & 3rd frequency,Hyderabad-Bengaluru 3rd & 4th frequency,Chennai-Guwahati 2nd frequency, Bengaluru-Shirdi 2nd frequency,Delhi-Ahmedabad 3rd frequency, Kolkata-Chennai 3rd frequency,Chennai-Bengaluru ,Hyderabad-Varanasi 2nd frequency 5th frequency.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: