Virat Kohli’ team to play 10 matches in the first month of 2020

Team India's New Year Program

The Indian team has ended the year in a very spectacular style by making it a one-day series against the West Indies. Team India will now try its best to make a tremendous blast in the new year. 2019 was very special for the cricket world, as the world got a new world champion this year. In 2020 also cricket teams will clash for another World Champion title and this tournament will be T20 World Cup.

The Virat Army will make its 2020 debut against the neighbouring country Sri Lanka. Team India has to play a home series of three T20 matches against the Sri Lankan team. Before the new year starts, let us tell you that Team India has to play against which country.


Team India’s full schedule of the year 2020

तारीख मैच समय
5 जनवरी भारत बनाम श्रीलंका, पहला टी-20, गुवाहटी शाम 7 बजे
7 जनवरी भारत बनाम श्रीलंका, दूसरा टी-20, इंदौर शाम 7 बजे
10 जनवरी भारत बनाम श्रीलंका, तीसरा टी-20, पुणे शाम 7 बजे
14 जनवरी भारत बनाम ऑस्ट्रेलिया, पहला वन-डे, मुंबई दोपहर 2 बजे
17 जनवरी भारत बनाम ऑस्ट्रेलिया, दूसरा वन-डे, राजकोट दोपहर 2 बजे
19 जनवरी भारत बनाम ऑस्ट्रेलिया, तीसरा वन-डे, पुणे दोपहर 2 बजे
24 जनवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, पहला टी-20, ऑकलैंड दोपहर 12.30 बजे
26 जनवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, दूसरा टी-20, ऑकलैंड दोपहर 12.30 बजे
29 जनवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, तीसरा टी-20, हैमिल्टन दोपहर 12.30 बजे
31 जनवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, चौथा टी-20, वेलिंग्टन दोपहर 12.30 बजे
2 फरवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, 5वां टी-20, माउंट मौंगानुई दोपहर 12.30 बजे
5 फरवरी न्यू जीलैंड बनाम भारत, पहला वन-डे, हैमिल्टन सुबह 7.30 बजे
8 फरवरी न्यू जीलैंड बनाम भारत, दूसरा वन-डे, ऑकलैंड सुबह 7.30 बजे
11 फरवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, तीसरा वन-डे, माउंट मौंगानुई सुबह 7.30 बजे
21-25 फरवरी न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, पहला टेस्ट, वेलिंग्टन सुबह 4 बजे
29 फरवरी- 4 मार्च न्यूजीलैंड बनाम भारत, दूसरा टेस्ट, क्राइस्टचर्च सुबह 4 बजे
12 मार्च भारत बनाम साउथ अफ्रीका, पहला वन-डे, धर्मशाला दोपहर 2 बजे
15 मार्च भारत बनाम साउथ अफ्रीका, दूसरा वन-डे, लखनऊ दोपहर 2 बजे
18 मार्च भारत बनाम साउथ अफ्रीका, तीसरा वन-डे, कोलकाता दोपहर 2 बजे

Back to top button